mircopasqualini-photo-900x400
Welcome to Microsoft HoloLens #ar https://t.co/sdM6tJHeF8
Wednesday Jan 21 - 7:55pm
Project Ara: hands-on with Google’s latest modular smartphone prototype http://t.co/tg2gFJUn9v
Wednesday Jan 14 - 10:24pm
Facebook want tag you based on voice recognition or move on wearable devices business? #tracking #tag https://t.co/ucVVrsP4pg
Wednesday Jan 7 - 3:19pm
First Nokia Tablet N1 http://t.co/DxalHZMx2i
Tuesday Nov 18 - 3:27pm
Nokia is back to the origin? #tv #box http://t.co/SehZbhvd60
Monday Nov 17 - 2:48pm
▶ Make It Wearable Finalists | Meet Team Nixie https://t.co/6cC9YHdB37
Sunday Nov 9 - 8:54pm
Amazong Echo https://t.co/htbA7NJyMk
Thursday Nov 6 - 8:31pm
Microsoft Band, the smart band powered by Microsoft Health. #goodjob @Microsoft http://t.co/iHGYephHhG
Thursday Oct 30 - 11:59am
ApplePay - Marchant war start http://t.co/KGTgMNLnSG
Monday Oct 27 - 3:23pm
▶ The future of Adobe creative applications on Microsoft devices - YouTube https://t.co/nSKi9dk1Dc
Saturday Oct 25 - 3:49pm
Follow me on Twitter or see by Blog